Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Northen Mr. Northen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Huali Technology Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Instrument de traitement de la pression artérielle et du diabète > Instrument lipidique quantique pour le traitement de la pression artérielle

Instrument lipidique quantique pour le traitement de la pression artérielle

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Shanghai,Dalian,Beijing
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleXY2011-JZ-01

marqueHuali, OEM

Types deFonctionnement Lampes d'éclairage

lieu d'origineAfrique du Sud, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Îles Svalbard et Jan Mayen, Swaziland, République arabe syrienne

Product NameQuantum Lipoprotein Reducer

FunctionReduce High Blood Pressure

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageEmballage: carton et caisse en bois

productivité50 sets per month

transportOcean

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement1000000pcs per month

Certificats ISO, CE

HafenShanghai,Dalian,Beijing

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Délai de livraison20 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Emballage: carton et caisse en bois

Instrument lipidique quantique pour le traitement de la pression artérielle

L'instrument Quantum lipid (machine de traitement de l'hypertension artérielle) recherché et développé indépendamment par Xianfull Technology peut favoriser le métabolisme du corps humain sur les lipides sanguins grâce à la thérapie physique. Il convient au traitement de la dyslipidémie (hypercholestérolémie, hypertriglycéridémie, hyperlipidémie combinée). Sûr et fiable. L'instrument adopte l'écran tactile LCD pour faire fonctionner l'affichage, en coordination avec l'ensemble du contrôle automatique du micro-ordinateur. Le processus de traitement est entièrement automatisé.

L'instrument Quantum lipid (machine de traitement de l'hypertension artérielle) est basé sur la mécanique quantique, combinée à la théorie quantique de la biologie quantique. Le quantum de lumière libéré par l'instrument Quantum lipid agit sur la lipoprotéine humaine. L'énergie quantique correspond à l'énergie quantique nécessaire à la conversion et au métabolisme des lipides sanguins humains. Et puis, il utilise la voie inhérente du métabolisme des lipides sanguins humains pour corriger le trouble du métabolisme des lipides sanguins humains, en prenant effet sur le traitement de la dyslipidémie et sur la prévention des maladies cardio-cérébrovasculaires causées par la dyslipidémie, telles que les maladies coronariennes. , artériosclérose et infarctus du myocarde.

Blood Pressure Treatment Machine

Principe LDLR de (machine de traitement de l'hypertension artérielle)

high blood pressure treatment machine

Le réducteur de lipoprotéine LDL sera métabolisé par le biais du récepteur LDL , fermant la relation entre le LDLR et le métabolisme lipidique. Le trouble de la construction et de la fonction du LDLR entraînera des maladies graves telles que la maladie coronarienne (CHD), l'athérosclérose, etc.

High Blood Pressure Treatment

L'instrument Quantum lipid possède des droits de propriété intellectuelle totalement indépendants, autorisés par 5 brevets nationaux. Selon la recherche technique de l'autorité, cette technologie est actuellement une initiative nationale. Il comble les lacunes dans le domaine du traitement international de la dyslipidémie. En 2012, Xianfull Technology a réalisé respectivement des essais cliniques sur l'instrument Quantum lipid dans deux institutions nationales d'essais cliniques sur les médicaments, Jilin a intégré l'hôpital de médecine traditionnelle chinoise et occidentale et l'hôpital affilié de l'Université de médecine traditionnelle chinoise de Changchun. Les résultats expérimentaux montrent que l'instrument Quantum lipid a un effet curatif évident sur la dyslipidémie, il est sûr et sans effet secondaire.

En septembre 2013, l'instrument Quantum lipid a reçu le certificat d'enregistrement pour dispositif médical, REG. NON: Approbation de la Jilin Food and Drug Administration 2013 n ° 2260103.

Quantum Lipoprotein Reducer

À propos de l'usine:

Huali Technology Co., Ltd. (ci-après dénommée Huali) et XIanfull Medical Technology (ci-après dénommée Xianfull Technology) font partie de la succursale et du partenaire du SIBET, CAS (Suzhou Institute of Biomedical Engineering and Technology (SIBET), Académie chinoise des sciences (CAS)), qui est le seul institut national recherche et développement d'instruments biomédicaux en CAS, spécialisée en bio- génie chimique optiélectronique.

Xianfull Technology se consacre à être l'un des principaux fabricants de R&D d'équipements médicaux de haute technologie et s'efforce d'être l'un des leaders mondiaux innovants sur le système de médecine quantique. Nous prenons «suivre le développement de la médecine quantique actuelle» comme notre objectif stratégique final et pour établir une entreprise de pointe moderne sur la recherche et le développement, la production et les ventes.

Depuis 2013, Xianfull coopère avec le Collège de médecine de base de l'Université de Jilin, a créé le centre de technologie d'ingénierie de la médecine quantique pour mener les travaux de R&D des séries de produits suivantes. Et a déjà fait de grands progrès dans des aspects tels que l'expansion de la théorie, l'expérience simulée sur des animaux et la recherche sur la pratique clinique.

Concernant la recherche clinique et les techniques clés, Xianfull Technology agit en coopération efficace avec l'hôpital Beijing 301 et un laboratoire international de renommée.

Quantum lipoprotein Reducer company

Livraison:

Nous expédions par mer, vol aérien, DHL, FEDEX, UPS, etc.

shipping

Bienvenue à nous contacter.


Groupes de Produits : Instrument de traitement de la pression artérielle et du diabète

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Northen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Northen Mr. Northen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Huali Technology Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Blood Pressure & Diabetic Treatment Instrument > Blood pressure treating Quantum lipid instrument

Blood pressure treating Quantum lipid instrument

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Shanghai,Dalian,Beijing
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.XY2011-JZ-01

BrandHuali, OEM

place of originChina

Medical device classificationClass II

Warranty Service3 years

After-sales serviceOnsite Training, Onsite Installation, Onsite Inspection, Online technical support

Product NameQuantum Lipoprotein Reducer

FunctionReduce High Blood Pressure

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPacking: carton and wood case

Productivity50 sets per month

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability1000000pcs per month

CertificateISO, CE

PortShanghai,Dalian,Beijing

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Packing: carton and wood case

blood pressure treating Quantum lipid instrument

The Quantum lipid instrument (high blood pressure treatment machine) researched and developed independently by Xianfull Technology can promote the metabolism of human body on blood lipids through physical therapy. It is suitable for the treatment of dyslipidemia (hypercholesterolemia, hypertriglyceridemia, combined hyperlipidemia) disease. Safe and reliable. The instrument adopts the LCD touch screen to operate the display, coordinating with entire microcomputer automatic control. The treatment process is fully automated.

The Quantum lipid instrument (high blood pressure treatment machine) is based on quantum mechanics, combined with the quantum theory of quantum biology. The light quantum released by the Quantum lipid instrument acts on human lipoprotein. The quantum energy matches the quantum energy needed by conversion and metabolism of human blood lipids. And then it uses the inherent way of human blood lipids’ metabolism to correct the disorder of human blood lipids’ metabolism, taking effect on the treatment of dyslipidemia, and on the prevention of cardio-cerebrovascular diseases caused by dyslipidemia, such as coronary heart disease, arteriosclerosis, and myocardial infarction.

Blood Pressure Treatment Machine

LDLR principle of (high blood pressure treatment machine)

high blood pressure treatment machine

LDL lipoprotein Reducer will be metabolized by the way of LDL receptor, closing relationship between LDLR and lipid metabolism. The disorder of construction and function of LDLR will lead to severe diseases like coronary heart disease (CHD), atherosclerosis etc.

High Blood Pressure Treatment

The Quantum lipid instrument owns fully independent intellectual property rights, authorized by 5 national patents. According to technical research of authority, this technology is currently a domestic initiative. It fills the gaps in the field of international treatment of dyslipidemia. In 2012, Xianfull Technology carried out respectively clinical trials on the Quantum lipid instrument in two national drug clinical trial institutions, Jilin integrated traditional chinese and western medicine hospital and affiliated hospital of Changchun University of Traditional Chinese Medicine. The experimental results show that the Quantum lipid instrument has obvious curative effect on dyslipidemia, it is safe and no side effect.

On September 2013, the Quantum lipid instrument received registration certificate for medical device, REG. NO: Jilin Food and Drug Administration Approval 2013 No.2260103.

Quantum Lipoprotein Reducer

About Factory:

Huali Technology Co., Ltd. (hereafter called Huali) and XIanfull medical technology (Hereinafter referred to as Xianfull Technology) are one of branch and partner of SIBET, CAS ( Suzhou Institute of Biomedical Engineering and Technology (SIBET), Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)), who is the only national institute for research and development of biomedical instruments in CAS, specialized in bio-chemical opti-electronics engineering.

Xianfull Technology dedicates itself to be a leading high-tech medical equipment R&D manufacturer, and strives to be one of the global innovative leaders on Quantum medicine system. We take " track the development of present quantum medicine" as our final strategic goal and to establish a modern high-tech enterprise on research and development, production and sales.

From 2013, Xianfull is cooperating with the Basic Medical College of Jilin University, established the engineering technology center of quantum medicine to conduct the R&D work of subsequent product series. And has already made great progress in the aspects such as theory expansion, animal simulated experiment, and clinical practice research.

On clinical research and key techniques, Xianfull Technology acts in effective cooperation with Beijing 301 Hospital and international well-known laboratory.

Quantum lipoprotein Reducer company

Shipping:

We ship by sea, air flight, DHL, FEDEX, UPS etc.

shipping

Welcome to contact us.


Product Categories : Blood Pressure & Diabetic Treatment Instrument

Company Overview

 SIBET (Suzhou institute of biomedical engineering and technology, Chinese academy of sciences) is the only national research institute of Chinese academy of sciences  with biomedical instruments, reagents and biological materials as its main research direction.

 Changchun Huali Technology Co., Ltd is the partner of  manufacturing and sales Branch of  SIBET, and jointly established in Changchun city, Jilin province. Professional for medical equipment production,  import and export business and rehabilitation of health products production and sales. Main products are quantum lipoprotein Reducer, Flow cytometry (cell analyzer), Holter monitor, Biliary drainage tube, Negative pressure drain, The drainage bag, Massage device, used for indirect rehabilitation products etc.

Adhering to the leading direction of "science and technology is the soul of an enterprise", the company has been cooperating with several research and development institutions in Jilin province before its establishment, and committed to the r&d and sales of high-tech products.

Company Photos
Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Northen
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry