Huali Technology Co., Ltd أداة الدهون الكمومية,آلة معالجة السكتة الدماغية ارتفاع ضغط الدم,جهاز علاج السكتة الدماغية ارتفاع ضغط الدم
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.jlhualitech.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > جهاز ضغط الدم وعلاج السكر > جهاز معالجة ضغط الدم بالدهون الكمومية

جهاز معالجة ضغط الدم بالدهون الكمومية

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذجXY2011-JZ-01

علامة تجاريةهوالي ، OEM

انواع منعملية إنارة المصابيح

مكان المنشأجنوب أفريقيا, سيريلانكا, سورينام, جزر سفالبارد وجان ماين, سوازيلاند, الجمهورية العربية السورية

Product NameQuantum Lipoprotein Reducer

FunctionReduce High Blood Pressure

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليفالتعبئة: كرتون وحالة الخشب

إنتاجية50 sets per month

نقلOcean

مكان المنشأالصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد1000000pcs per month

الشهاداتISO, CE

ميناءShanghai,Dalian,Beijing

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

موعد التسليم20 أيام

وصف المنتج

جهاز معالجة ضغط الدم بالدهون الكمومية

يمكن لأداة Quantum lipid (آلة علاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم) التي تم بحثها وتطويرها بشكل مستقل بواسطة Xianfull Technology أن تعزز عملية التمثيل الغذائي لدهون الدم في جسم الإنسان من خلال العلاج الطبيعي. وهي مناسبة لعلاج دسليبيدميا (فرط كوليسترول الدم ، ارتفاع شحوم الدم ، فرط شحميات الدم المشترك). آمن وموثوق. تستخدم الأداة شاشة LCD تعمل باللمس لتشغيل الشاشة ، بالتنسيق مع التحكم الآلي بالحاسوب الصغير بالكامل. عملية المعالجة مؤتمتة بالكامل.

تعتمد أداة الكم للدهون (آلة معالجة ارتفاع ضغط الدم) على ميكانيكا الكم ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع نظرية الكم لبيولوجيا الكم. يعمل الكم الخفيف الصادر عن أداة الدهن الكمومية على البروتين الدهني البشري. تتطابق الطاقة الكمومية مع الطاقة الكمومية اللازمة للتحويل والتمثيل الغذائي لدهون الدم البشري. ثم يستخدم الطريقة المتأصلة في التمثيل الغذائي للدهون في الدم البشري لتصحيح اضطراب التمثيل الغذائي للدهون في الدم البشري ، وتأثيره على علاج دسليبيدميا ، وعلى الوقاية من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية التي تسببها عسر شحميات الدم ، مثل أمراض القلب التاجية. وتصلب الشرايين واحتشاء عضلة القلب.

Blood Pressure Treatment Machine

مبدأ LDLR (جهاز معالجة ارتفاع ضغط الدم)

high blood pressure treatment machine

سيتم استقلاب مخفض البروتين الدهني LDL عن طريق مستقبلات LDL ، وإغلاق العلاقة بين LDLR واستقلاب الدهون. سيؤدي اضطراب بناء ووظيفة LDLR إلى أمراض خطيرة مثل أمراض القلب التاجية (CHD) وتصلب الشرايين وما إلى ذلك.

High Blood Pressure Treatment

تمتلك أداة Quantum lipid حقوق ملكية فكرية مستقلة تمامًا ، ومرخصة من قبل 5 براءات اختراع وطنية. وفقًا للبحث الفني للسلطة ، تعد هذه التكنولوجيا حاليًا مبادرة محلية. يسد الثغرات في مجال العلاج الدولي لخلل شحميات الدم. في عام 2012 ، أجرت Xianfull Technology تجارب سريرية على التوالي على أداة Quantum lipid في مؤسستين وطنيتين للتجارب السريرية للأدوية ، Jilin المتكاملة للطب الصيني والغربي التقليدي والمستشفى التابع لجامعة Changchun للطب الصيني التقليدي. أظهرت النتائج التجريبية أن أداة الدهن الكمومية لها تأثير علاجي واضح على عسر شحميات الدم ، وهي آمنة وليس لها آثار جانبية.

في سبتمبر 2013 ، تلقت أداة Quantum lipid شهادة تسجيل للجهاز الطبي REG. لا: موافقة إدارة الغذاء والدواء من جيلين 2013 رقم 2260103.

Quantum Lipoprotein Reducer

حول المصنع:

Huali Technology Co.، Ltd. (يشار إليها فيما بعد باسم Huali) والتكنولوجيا الطبية XIanfull (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم Xianfull Technology) هي واحدة من فرع وشريك من SIBET ، CAS (معهد سوتشو للهندسة الطبية الحيوية والتكنولوجيا (SIBET) ، الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم (CAS)) ، وهو المعهد الوطني الوحيد ل البحث والتطوير للأدوات الطبية الحيوية في CAS ، المتخصصة في هندسة الإلكترونيات الضوئية الكيميائية.

تكرس Xianfull Technology نفسها لتكون شركة رائدة في مجال البحث والتطوير للمعدات الطبية عالية التقنية ، وتسعى جاهدة لتكون واحدة من رواد الابتكار العالميين في نظام الطب الكمومي. نحن نأخذ "تتبع تطور الطب الكمي الحالي" كهدف استراتيجي نهائي لنا وإنشاء مؤسسة حديثة ذات تقنية عالية في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات.

من عام 2013 ، تتعاون Xianfull مع كلية الطب الأساسية بجامعة جيلين ، وأنشأت مركز التكنولوجيا الهندسية لطب الكم لإجراء أعمال البحث والتطوير لسلسلة المنتجات اللاحقة. وقد أحرز بالفعل تقدمًا كبيرًا في جوانب مثل التوسع النظري ، والتجربة المحاكاة على الحيوانات ، وأبحاث الممارسة السريرية.

فيما يتعلق بالبحوث السريرية والتقنيات الرئيسية ، تعمل Xianfull Technology في تعاون فعال مع مستشفى Beijing 301 والمختبر الدولي المعروف.

Quantum lipoprotein Reducer company

الشحن:

نحن نشحن بحرا ، رحلة جوية ، DHL ، FEDEX ، UPS إلخ.

shipping

مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا.


صورة المنتج
  • جهاز معالجة ضغط الدم بالدهون الكمومية
  • جهاز معالجة ضغط الدم بالدهون الكمومية
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Northen
    Mr. Northen
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Huali Technology Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Northen Mr. Northen
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Northen Mr. Northen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Huali Technology Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Blood Pressure & Diabetic Treatment Instrument > Blood pressure treating Quantum lipid instrument

Blood pressure treating Quantum lipid instrument

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Shanghai,Dalian,Beijing
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.XY2011-JZ-01

BrandHuali, OEM

place of originChina

Medical device classificationClass II

Warranty Service3 years

After-sales serviceOnsite Training, Onsite Installation, Onsite Inspection, Online technical support

Product NameQuantum Lipoprotein Reducer

FunctionReduce High Blood Pressure

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPacking: carton and wood case

Productivity50 sets per month

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability1000000pcs per month

CertificateISO, CE

PortShanghai,Dalian,Beijing

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Packing: carton and wood case

blood pressure treating Quantum lipid instrument

The Quantum lipid instrument (high blood pressure treatment machine) researched and developed independently by Xianfull Technology can promote the metabolism of human body on blood lipids through physical therapy. It is suitable for the treatment of dyslipidemia (hypercholesterolemia, hypertriglyceridemia, combined hyperlipidemia) disease. Safe and reliable. The instrument adopts the LCD touch screen to operate the display, coordinating with entire microcomputer automatic control. The treatment process is fully automated.

The Quantum lipid instrument (high blood pressure treatment machine) is based on quantum mechanics, combined with the quantum theory of quantum biology. The light quantum released by the Quantum lipid instrument acts on human lipoprotein. The quantum energy matches the quantum energy needed by conversion and metabolism of human blood lipids. And then it uses the inherent way of human blood lipids’ metabolism to correct the disorder of human blood lipids’ metabolism, taking effect on the treatment of dyslipidemia, and on the prevention of cardio-cerebrovascular diseases caused by dyslipidemia, such as coronary heart disease, arteriosclerosis, and myocardial infarction.

Blood Pressure Treatment Machine

LDLR principle of (high blood pressure treatment machine)

high blood pressure treatment machine

LDL lipoprotein Reducer will be metabolized by the way of LDL receptor, closing relationship between LDLR and lipid metabolism. The disorder of construction and function of LDLR will lead to severe diseases like coronary heart disease (CHD), atherosclerosis etc.

High Blood Pressure Treatment

The Quantum lipid instrument owns fully independent intellectual property rights, authorized by 5 national patents. According to technical research of authority, this technology is currently a domestic initiative. It fills the gaps in the field of international treatment of dyslipidemia. In 2012, Xianfull Technology carried out respectively clinical trials on the Quantum lipid instrument in two national drug clinical trial institutions, Jilin integrated traditional chinese and western medicine hospital and affiliated hospital of Changchun University of Traditional Chinese Medicine. The experimental results show that the Quantum lipid instrument has obvious curative effect on dyslipidemia, it is safe and no side effect.

On September 2013, the Quantum lipid instrument received registration certificate for medical device, REG. NO: Jilin Food and Drug Administration Approval 2013 No.2260103.

Quantum Lipoprotein Reducer

About Factory:

Huali Technology Co., Ltd. (hereafter called Huali) and XIanfull medical technology (Hereinafter referred to as Xianfull Technology) are one of branch and partner of SIBET, CAS ( Suzhou Institute of Biomedical Engineering and Technology (SIBET), Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)), who is the only national institute for research and development of biomedical instruments in CAS, specialized in bio-chemical opti-electronics engineering.

Xianfull Technology dedicates itself to be a leading high-tech medical equipment R&D manufacturer, and strives to be one of the global innovative leaders on Quantum medicine system. We take " track the development of present quantum medicine" as our final strategic goal and to establish a modern high-tech enterprise on research and development, production and sales.

From 2013, Xianfull is cooperating with the Basic Medical College of Jilin University, established the engineering technology center of quantum medicine to conduct the R&D work of subsequent product series. And has already made great progress in the aspects such as theory expansion, animal simulated experiment, and clinical practice research.

On clinical research and key techniques, Xianfull Technology acts in effective cooperation with Beijing 301 Hospital and international well-known laboratory.

Quantum lipoprotein Reducer company

Shipping:

We ship by sea, air flight, DHL, FEDEX, UPS etc.

shipping

Welcome to contact us.


Product Categories : Blood Pressure & Diabetic Treatment Instrument

Company Overview

 SIBET (Suzhou institute of biomedical engineering and technology, Chinese academy of sciences) is the only national research institute of Chinese academy of sciences  with biomedical instruments, reagents and biological materials as its main research direction.

 Changchun Huali Technology Co., Ltd is the partner of  manufacturing and sales Branch of  SIBET, and jointly established in Changchun city, Jilin province. Professional for medical equipment production,  import and export business and rehabilitation of health products production and sales. Main products are quantum lipoprotein Reducer, Flow cytometry (cell analyzer), Holter monitor, Biliary drainage tube, Negative pressure drain, The drainage bag, Massage device, used for indirect rehabilitation products etc.

Adhering to the leading direction of "science and technology is the soul of an enterprise", the company has been cooperating with several research and development institutions in Jilin province before its establishment, and committed to the r&d and sales of high-tech products.

Company Photos
Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Northen
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry