Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Northen Mr. Northen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Instrument zur Behandlung von Blutdruck und Diabetikern > Blutdruckbehandlung Quantum Lipid Instrument
Blutdruckbehandlung Quantum Lipid Instrument
Blutdruckbehandlung Quantum Lipid Instrument
  • Blutdruckbehandlung Quantum Lipid Instrument
  • Blutdruckbehandlung Quantum Lipid Instrument

Blutdruckbehandlung Quantum Lipid Instrument

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: XY2011-JZ-01

Arten von: Bedienung Leuchtstofflampen

Herkunftsort: Südafrika, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Spitzbergen und Jan Mayen Inseln, Swasiland, Syrische Arabische Republik

Product Name: Quantum Lipoprotein Reducer

Function: Reduce High Blood Pressure

Additional Info

Verpakung: Verpackung: Karton und Holzkiste

Produktivität: 50 sets per month

Marke: Huali, OEM

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pcs per month

Zertifikate : ISO, CE

Hafen: Shanghai,Dalian,Beijing

Produktbeschreibung

Blutdruckbehandlung Quantum Lipid Instrument

Das von der Xianfull-Technologie unabhängig erforschte und entwickelte Quantum-Lipid-Instrument (Gerät zur Behandlung von Bluthochdruck) kann den Stoffwechsel des menschlichen Körpers auf Blutfetten durch physikalische Therapie fördern. Es ist zur Behandlung von Dyslipidämie (Hypercholesterinämie, Hypertriglyceridämie, kombinierte Hyperlipidämie) geeignet. Sicher und zuverlässig. Das Instrument verwendet den LCD-Touchscreen zur Bedienung des Displays und koordiniert die automatische Steuerung des gesamten Mikrocomputers. Der Behandlungsprozess ist voll automatisiert.

Das Quantenlipidinstrument (Hochdruckbehandlungsgerät) basiert auf der Quantenmechanik, kombiniert mit der Quantentheorie der Quantenbiologie. Das vom Quantenlipidinstrument freigesetzte Lichtquantum wirkt auf menschliches Lipoprotein. Die Quantenenergie entspricht der Quantenenergie, die für die Umwandlung und den Metabolismus menschlicher Blutfette benötigt wird. Und dann wird die inhärente Methode des Stoffwechsels menschlicher Blutfette verwendet, um die Störung des Stoffwechsels menschlicher Blutfette zu korrigieren, die sich auf die Behandlung von Dyslipidämie und die Vorbeugung von durch Dyslipidämie verursachten kardio-zerebrovaskulären Erkrankungen wie z. B. koronaren Herzerkrankungen auswirkt , Arteriosklerose und Myokardinfarkt.

Blood Pressure Treatment Machine

LDLR-Prinzip von (Hochdruckbehandlungsgerät)

high blood pressure treatment machine

Der LDL-Lipoproteinreduzierer wird über den LDL- Rezeptor metabolisiert, wodurch die Beziehung zwischen LDLR und Lipidstoffwechsel geschlossen wird. Die Störung der Konstruktion und Funktion von LDLR führt zu schweren Krankheiten wie koronarer Herzkrankheit (KHK), Atherosklerose usw.

High Blood Pressure Treatment

Das Quantum-Lipid-Instrument besitzt völlig unabhängige Rechte an geistigem Eigentum, die durch 5 nationale Patente genehmigt wurden. Nach technischen Untersuchungen der Behörde handelt es sich bei dieser Technologie derzeit um eine inländische Initiative. Es füllt die Lücken im Bereich der internationalen Behandlung von Dyslipidämie. Im Jahr 2012 führte Xianfull Technology klinische Studien mit dem Quantum-Lipid-Instrument in zwei nationalen Einrichtungen für klinische Arzneimittelstudien durch. Jilin integrierte das Krankenhaus für traditionelle chinesische und westliche Medizin und das angeschlossene Krankenhaus der Changchun University of Traditional Chinese Medicine. Die experimentellen Ergebnisse zeigen, dass das Quantum-Lipid-Instrument eine offensichtliche heilende Wirkung auf Dyslipidämie hat, sicher ist und keine Nebenwirkungen hat.

Im September 2013 erhielt das Quantum-Lipid-Instrument das Registrierungszertifikat für das Medizinprodukt REG. NEIN: Jilin Food and Drug Administration Approval 2013 Nr. 2260103.

Quantum Lipoprotein Reducer

Über die Fabrik:

Huali Technology Co., Ltd. (im Folgenden als Huali bezeichnet) und XIanfull-Medizintechnik (im Folgenden als Xianfull-Technologie bezeichnet) sind einer von Niederlassung und Partner von SIBET, CAS (Suzhou Institut für biomedizinische Technik und Technologie (SIBET), Chinesische Akademie der Wissenschaften (CAS)), das einzige nationale Institut für Forschung und Entwicklung von biomedizinischen Instrumenten in CAS, spezialisiert auf Bio- chemische Optielektronik.

Xianfull Technology hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, ein führender F & E-Hersteller für medizinische High-Tech-Geräte zu sein, und ist bestrebt, einer der weltweit innovativen Marktführer für Quantenmedizin zu sein. Unser letztes strategisches Ziel ist es, "die Entwicklung der gegenwärtigen Quantenmedizin zu verfolgen" und ein modernes High-Tech-Unternehmen für Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion und Vertrieb aufzubauen.

Ab 2013 arbeitet Xianfull mit dem Basic Medical College der Jilin University zusammen und hat das Engineering Technology Center für Quantenmedizin eingerichtet, um die Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeiten für nachfolgende Produktreihen durchzuführen. Und hat bereits große Fortschritte in den Bereichen Theorieerweiterung, tiersimuliertes Experiment und klinische Praxisforschung erzielt.

In Bezug auf klinische Forschung und Schlüsseltechniken arbeitet Xianfull Technology in effektiver Zusammenarbeit mit dem Beijing 301 Hospital und einem international bekannten Labor.

Quantum lipoprotein Reducer company

Versand:

Wir versenden auf dem Seeweg, per Flug, DHL, FEDEX, UPS usw.

shipping

Willkommen bei uns zu kontaktieren.


Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Northen
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Northen Mr. Northen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Huali Technology Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Blood Pressure & Diabetic Treatment Instrument > Blood pressure treating Quantum lipid instrument

Blood pressure treating Quantum lipid instrument

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Shanghai,Dalian,Beijing
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.XY2011-JZ-01

BrandHuali, OEM

place of originChina

Medical device classificationClass II

Warranty Service3 years

After-sales serviceOnsite Training, Onsite Installation, Onsite Inspection, Online technical support

Product NameQuantum Lipoprotein Reducer

FunctionReduce High Blood Pressure

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPacking: carton and wood case

Productivity50 sets per month

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability1000000pcs per month

CertificateISO, CE

PortShanghai,Dalian,Beijing

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time20 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Packing: carton and wood case

blood pressure treating Quantum lipid instrument

The Quantum lipid instrument (high blood pressure treatment machine) researched and developed independently by Xianfull Technology can promote the metabolism of human body on blood lipids through physical therapy. It is suitable for the treatment of dyslipidemia (hypercholesterolemia, hypertriglyceridemia, combined hyperlipidemia) disease. Safe and reliable. The instrument adopts the LCD touch screen to operate the display, coordinating with entire microcomputer automatic control. The treatment process is fully automated.

The Quantum lipid instrument (high blood pressure treatment machine) is based on quantum mechanics, combined with the quantum theory of quantum biology. The light quantum released by the Quantum lipid instrument acts on human lipoprotein. The quantum energy matches the quantum energy needed by conversion and metabolism of human blood lipids. And then it uses the inherent way of human blood lipids’ metabolism to correct the disorder of human blood lipids’ metabolism, taking effect on the treatment of dyslipidemia, and on the prevention of cardio-cerebrovascular diseases caused by dyslipidemia, such as coronary heart disease, arteriosclerosis, and myocardial infarction.

Blood Pressure Treatment Machine

LDLR principle of (high blood pressure treatment machine)

high blood pressure treatment machine

LDL lipoprotein Reducer will be metabolized by the way of LDL receptor, closing relationship between LDLR and lipid metabolism. The disorder of construction and function of LDLR will lead to severe diseases like coronary heart disease (CHD), atherosclerosis etc.

High Blood Pressure Treatment

The Quantum lipid instrument owns fully independent intellectual property rights, authorized by 5 national patents. According to technical research of authority, this technology is currently a domestic initiative. It fills the gaps in the field of international treatment of dyslipidemia. In 2012, Xianfull Technology carried out respectively clinical trials on the Quantum lipid instrument in two national drug clinical trial institutions, Jilin integrated traditional chinese and western medicine hospital and affiliated hospital of Changchun University of Traditional Chinese Medicine. The experimental results show that the Quantum lipid instrument has obvious curative effect on dyslipidemia, it is safe and no side effect.

On September 2013, the Quantum lipid instrument received registration certificate for medical device, REG. NO: Jilin Food and Drug Administration Approval 2013 No.2260103.

Quantum Lipoprotein Reducer

About Factory:

Huali Technology Co., Ltd. (hereafter called Huali) and XIanfull medical technology (Hereinafter referred to as Xianfull Technology) are one of branch and partner of SIBET, CAS ( Suzhou Institute of Biomedical Engineering and Technology (SIBET), Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)), who is the only national institute for research and development of biomedical instruments in CAS, specialized in bio-chemical opti-electronics engineering.

Xianfull Technology dedicates itself to be a leading high-tech medical equipment R&D manufacturer, and strives to be one of the global innovative leaders on Quantum medicine system. We take " track the development of present quantum medicine" as our final strategic goal and to establish a modern high-tech enterprise on research and development, production and sales.

From 2013, Xianfull is cooperating with the Basic Medical College of Jilin University, established the engineering technology center of quantum medicine to conduct the R&D work of subsequent product series. And has already made great progress in the aspects such as theory expansion, animal simulated experiment, and clinical practice research.

On clinical research and key techniques, Xianfull Technology acts in effective cooperation with Beijing 301 Hospital and international well-known laboratory.

Quantum lipoprotein Reducer company

Shipping:

We ship by sea, air flight, DHL, FEDEX, UPS etc.

shipping

Welcome to contact us.


Product Categories : Blood Pressure & Diabetic Treatment Instrument

Company Overview

 SIBET (Suzhou institute of biomedical engineering and technology, Chinese academy of sciences) is the only national research institute of Chinese academy of sciences  with biomedical instruments, reagents and biological materials as its main research direction.

 Changchun Huali Technology Co., Ltd is the partner of  manufacturing and sales Branch of  SIBET, and jointly established in Changchun city, Jilin province. Professional for medical equipment production,  import and export business and rehabilitation of health products production and sales. Main products are quantum lipoprotein Reducer, Flow cytometry (cell analyzer), Holter monitor, Biliary drainage tube, Negative pressure drain, The drainage bag, Massage device, used for indirect rehabilitation products etc.

Adhering to the leading direction of "science and technology is the soul of an enterprise", the company has been cooperating with several research and development institutions in Jilin province before its establishment, and committed to the r&d and sales of high-tech products.

Company Photos
Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Northen
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry